just GmbH // Film production and audio production Munich

We at just are your specialists in this field Creation pre-production film production post production dubbing Radio Spot podcast

just GmbH based in Munich is an owner-managed full-service media production company, led by founder and managing director Christian Geisler. We offer our agency, industrial and commercial customers conception, film production, post-production and audio production under one roof. With a core team of permanent employees and a network of excellent freelancers, filmmakers and sound engineers that has grown over the years. This is how we create commercials, corporate films, image films, product films, animations, interviews, event films, explanatory videos, web animations, branded content, TV spots, cinema spots, social media clips, trade fair films, radio spots, podcasts, text to speech and much more.

Since 2011 we have been based in Munich Obersendling in the beautiful industrial loft “Villiger” from 1911. just looks back on more than 35 years of company history. Starting in a distant world when there were still film reels, tapes, no computers and no internet, we have constantly evolved over the decades, always daring to try new things, bringing young talent on board and recognizing the signs of the times. We always do our best. Because we know: Your just as good as your last job!

Something special is developing here. We take care of the conception and idea for your project.

We prepare all departments and ensure a successful pre-production meeting.

Our film crew stages your project perfectly . From social media clips to commercials.

The perfect moving picture is created from your film material at our editing suites.

Outstanding studio acoustics provide the high-end framework for your sound production and mixing.

We design and produce your radio spot – including advice and creation.

Something special is developing here. We take care of the idea and concept for your film or radio spot.

We prepare all film departments and ensure a successful pre-production meeting.

Our film crew stages your film perfectly with high-end technology . From commercials to social media clips.

The perfect moving picture is created from your film material at our editing stations.

We add sound to your film or audio production and take care of voice recording, sound design and mixing.

We design and produce your radio spot and give you creative advice on all production steps.

Something special is developing here. We take care of the idea and concept for your film or radio spot.

We prepare all film departments and ensure a successful pre-production meeting.

Our film crew stages your film perfectly with high-end technology . From commercials to social media clips.

The perfect moving picture is created from your film material at our editing suites.

We add sound to your film or audio production and take care of voice recording, sound design and mixing.

We design and produce your radio spot and give you creative advice on all production steps.

just team // experience meets new ideas

At just, experienced experts from the fields of conception, consulting, film production, post-production and audio production work together with young employees and freelancers on your project – with a lot of personal commitment and passion. This is how not only long-standing customer relationships develop, but also friendships. Under the leadership of the founder and managing director Christian Geisler and the fresh input of his young team, exactly the mixture is developed that makes your project unique and special.

Christian Geisler

managing director

Kevin Tuleweit

producer

Susanne Martinus

front office manager

Chili

agency dog

paw

latest projects by just // Film production and post-production Munich

It is always a great moment, when the image film is taken, the TV spot is on air and the social media spot has gone live. As a film agency and film production company, we at just GmbH are of course proud of what we have achieved together with our customers and are happy to share this feeling with you! Here we show you our latest work from the areas of TV commercials, image films, social media spots and explanatory films.

latest radio spot by just // Audio production Munich

In radio advertising, it is always fascinating for us to create a “cinema in the mind” of the listener with a radio spot in 30 seconds. Radio advertising is fast and has a lot of potential. You just have to make the most of it – with a radio spot from just GmbH: with an attention-grabbing advertising voice actor, a catchy advertising jingle, a strong spot concept and a radio spot agency that has known how to do it all for over 35 years – just GmbH.

Here’s a little foretaste:

ÖAMTC Schutzbrief “Keep on moving” 2021

We are on the road a lot, at work, on vacation, in nature. No matter how we travel, if something happens to us, the ÖAMTC takes care of everything and protects us from high costs. Whether we have an accident, become seriously ill or our car breaks down, the ÖAMTC is always by our side and makes sure we get home safely.

ÖAMTC "Keep on moving" 2021

We are on the road a lot, at work, on vacation, in nature. No matter how we travel, if something happens to us, the ÖAMTC takes care of everything and protects us from high costs. Whether we have an accident, become seriously ill or our car breaks down, the ÖAMTC is always by our side and makes sure we get home safely.

0

PROJECTS SINCE 1986

0

TABLE SOCCER GOALS IN 2019

0

CREATIVE THOUGHTS

0

SOUND RECORDINGS PER DAY

social media content by just // always the right format

In post-production, just creates the right, technically tested playout for your social media video in the desired image and sound format and with subtitles, so that you always make the most of the potential of your social media channels. Whether it’s Facebook, YouTube, Instagram, LinkedIn or other special interest channels, each has its own technical specifications and image formats. Our operators in video post-production ensure that your customers are always well informed about your social media spots.

our satisfied customers // film and audio productions

just GmbH // Filmproduktion und Audioproduktion München

Wir bei just sind Ihre Spezialisten im Bereich Kreation Vorproduktion Filmproduktion Postproduktion Nachvertonung Radiospot Podcasts

Die just GmbH in München ist eine inhabergeführte Full Service Medienproduktion, geführt von Gründer und Geschäftsführer Christian Geisler. Wir bieten unseren Agentur-, Industrie- und Handelskunden Konzeption, Filmproduktion, Postproduktion und Audioproduktion unter einem Dach. Mit einem Kernteam an festen Mitarbeitern und einem über die Jahre gewachsenen Netzwerk an exzellenten Freelancern, Filmschaffenden und Tonmeistern. So entstehen bei uns Werbespots, Unternehmensfilme, Imagefilme, Produktfilme, Animationen, Interviews, Eventfilme, Erklärvideos, Webanimationen, Branded Content, TV-Spots, Kinospots, Social Media Clips, Messefilme, Funkspots, Podcasts, Text to Speech u.v.m.

Seit 2011 haben wir unseren Sitz in München Obersendling im wunderschönen Industrieloft „Villiger“ von 1911. just blickt auf eine über 35 Jahre junge Unternehmensgeschichte zurück. Angefangen in einer fernen Welt, als es noch Filmrollen, Tonbänder und keine Computer und kein Internet gab, haben wir uns im Laufe der Jahrzehnte ständig weiter entwickelt, stets Neues gewagt, junge Talente an Bord geholt und die Zeichen der Zeit erkannt. Wir geben immer unser Bestes. Denn wir wissen: Your just as good as your last job!

Hier entwickelt sich etwas besonderes. Wir kümmern uns um Konzeption und Idee für Ihr Projekt.

Wir bereiten alle Departments vor und sorgen für ein erfolgreiches Pre-Production Meeting.

Unsere Filmcrew setzt Ihre Projekt perfekt in Szene. Vom Social Media Clip bis zum Werbespot.

An unseren Schnittplätzen entsteht aus Ihrem Filmmaterial das perfekte Bewegtbild

Hervorragende Studioakustik bietet den High-End-Rahmen für Ihre Tonproduktion und Mischung.

Wir konzipieren und produzieren Ihren Radiospot – Beratung & Kreation inklusive.

Hier entwickelt sich etwas Besonderes. Wir kümmern uns um Idee und Konzept für Ihren Film oder Radiospot.

Wir bereiten alle Film-Departments vor und sorgen für ein erfolgreiches Pre-Production Meeting.

Unsere Filmcrew setzt Ihre Film mit High-End-Technik perfekt in Szene. Vom Werbespot bis zum Social Media Clip.

An unseren Schnittplätzen entsteht aus Ihrem Filmmaterial das perfekte Bewegtbild.

Wir vertonen Ihren Film oder Ihre Audioproduktion und kümmern uns um Sprachaufnahme, Sound Design und Mischung.
Wir konzipieren und produzieren Ihren Radiospot und beraten Sie kreativ bei allen Produktionsschritten.

Hier entwickelt sich etwas Besonderes. Wir kümmern uns um Idee und Konzept für Ihren Film oder Radiospot.

Wir bereiten alle Film-Departments vor und sorgen für ein erfolgreiches Pre-Production Meeting.

Unsere Filmcrew setzt Ihre Film mit High-End-Technik perfekt in Szene. Vom Werbespot bis zum Social Media Clip.

An unseren Schnittplätzen entsteht aus Ihrem Filmmaterial das perfekte Bewegtbild

Wir vertonen Ihren Film oder Ihre Audioproduktion und kümmern uns um Sprachaufnahme, Sound Design und Mischung.

Wir konzipieren und produzieren Ihren Radiospot und beraten Sie kreativ bei allen Produktionsschritten.

just team // erfahrung tifft neue ideen

Bei just arbeiten erfahrene Experten aus den Bereichen Konzeption, Beratung, Filmproduktion, Postproduktion und Audioproduktion zusammen mit jungen Mitarbeitern und Freelancern an Ihrem Projekt – mit viel persönlichem Engagement und Herzblut. So entwickeln sich nicht nur langjähringe Kundenbeziehungen, sondern auch Freundschaften. Unter der Führung des Gründers und Geschäftsführers Christian Geisler und dem frischen Input seines jungen Teams entwickelt sich genau die Mischung, die Ihr Projekt einzigartig und besonders macht.

Christian Geisler

Geschäftsführer

Kevin Tuleweit

Producer

SUSANNE MARTINUS

Front Office Manager

CHILI

Agenturhund

paw

neueste projekte von just // Filmproduktion und Postproduktion München

Wenn der Imagefilm abgenommen, der TV-Spot on Air, das Online-Video live ist, ist das immer ein toller Moment. Wir von der just GmbH sind als Filmagentur und Filmproduktion natürlich stolz auf das, was wir zusammen mit unseren Kunden erreicht haben und teilen dieses Gefühl gerne mit Ihnen! Hier zeigen wir Ihnen unsere neusten Arbeiten aus den Bereichen TV-Spot, Imagefilm, Social Media Spot und Erklärfilm.

neuester radiospot von just // Audioproduktion München

In der Radiowerbung ist es auch für uns immer wieder faszinierend, mit einem Funkspot in 30 Sekunden beim Zuhörer „Kino im Kopf“ zu erzeugen. Funkwerbung ist schnell und hat wahnsinnig viel Potenzial. Man muss es nur ausschöpfen – mit einem Radiospot von der just GmbH: mit einem aufmerksamkeitsstarken Werbesprecher, einem eingängigen Werbejingle, einem starken Spotkonzept und einer Funkspot-Agentur, die seit über 35 Jahren weiß, wie man das alles macht – die just GmbH.

Hier ein kleiner Vorgeschmack:

ÖAMTC Schutzbrief „Keep on moving“ 2021

Wir sind viel auf Achse, im Job, im Urlaub, in der Natur. Egal wie wir unterwegs sind, wenn uns was passiert, kümmert sich der ÖAMTC um alles und schützt uns vor hohen Kosten. Ob wir einen Unfall haben, schwer krank werden oder unser Auto ausfällt, der ÖAMTC ist immer an unserer Seite und sorgt dafür, dass wir sicher heimkommen.

ÖAMTC „Keep on moving“ 2021

Wir sind viel auf Achse, im Job, im Urlaub, in der Natur. Egal wie wir unterwegs sind, wenn uns was passiert, kümmert sich der ÖAMTC um alles und schützt uns vor hohen Kosten. Ob wir einen Unfall haben, schwer krank werden oder unser Auto ausfällt, der ÖAMTC ist immer an unserer Seite und sorgt dafür, dass wir sicher heimkommen.

0

PROJEKTE SEIT 1986

0

KICKER-TORE IN 2019

0

KREATIVE GEDANKEN

0

TONAUFAHMEN AM TAG

social media content von just // immer die richtigen abformate

In der Postproduktion erstellt just für Ihr Social Media Video das richtige, technisch geprüfte Playout im gewünschten Bild- und Tonformat und mit Untertiteln, damit Sie die das Potenzial Ihrer Social Media Känale immer optimal ausnutzen. Ob Facebook, YouTube, Instagram, LinkedIn oder andere Special Interest Kanäle – jeder hat seine eigenen technische Spezifikationen und Bildformate. Unsere Operator in der Video-Postproduktion sorgen dafür, dass Ihre Kunden bei Ihren Social Media Spots immer bestens im Bilde sind.

unsere zufriedenen kunden // Film- und Audioproduktionen